When a staff member has left the school and you've completed the process to end their employment to disable access, their business role will no longer be active. This means any live feeds they created will have expired and may no longer work. When a staff member leaves you'll need to recreate any live feeds they created.
You'll need the School: General Admin: Administer permission to create or delete live feeds.
If you don't have the permission, you'll need to ask your admin team to give you permission using these instructions.
You'll need to set up these live feeds again following the normal steps in our article here.
To delete the expired live feed go to School > Data > Export > Live Feeds. Use the tick box to select the relevant live feed and then use the Bulk action button to Delete.
Article is closed for comments.