Do students ever lose access to the Student Portal?

Students do not lose access to the Student Portal as long as:

  • Your school has the Student Portal enabled
  • The student's profile is not disabled
  • You have not deleted them as part of your Data Retention policy

Students are able to log into the Student Portal after they no longer attend the school to allow them to access data needed such as statements of exam results.

If you do not want a student to be able to access the Student Portal, you can disable their account from the User Details section of their student profile.

Screenshot_2021-06-28_at_16.07.25.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.