How can I delete a site or room?

If you are no longer using a site or room you can delete this from your Arbor so it no longer appears to be booked.

To delete a site or room you'll need the School: General Admin: Administer permission. If you don't have this permission, ask your admin team to assign it to you.

 

Head to School > Timetable > Sites & Rooms > Sites (or Rooms).

Choose the site or room you want to delete and click on it.

Delete_room_3.png

 

On the next page, scroll to the bottom and click on the red Delete button. Finally, click on the red Delete button on the pop-up.

delete_room_2.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.