I've off rolled a student but they are still appearing on the meals register

If you have accidentally changed date ranges for a student's meal patterns it's possible that they may still appear in your meal registers after you have off rolled them.

To solve this you should first update the meal patterns from the students profile.  Navigate to the Student Profile and click on Meals on the left-hand menu.  Click into any of the ticks next to the meal pattern.

meals1.png

 

On the slide over, scroll to the bottom and click on the red Remove Meal Pattern button.

meals2.png

 

Next, remove any meals that the student has been incorrectly shown as taken from the Historic Meals tab on the Student Profile.  Click on the checkboxes next to the meals you wish to delete.

meals3.png

 

Click on the blue Bulk Edit Pencil and choose Bulk Delete.

meals4.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.