Deleting Guardian consultation meeting

You might need to delete the meetings you've set up for a particular group of students e.g. a registration form, or even the whole guardian consultation if you've set it up incorrectly.

Consultations can't be deleted/cancelled until all meetings within the consultation have been cancelled.

Important Note: Once you have deleted a guardian consultation, it is not possible to recover the meeting information. We would advise in this case exporting/printing the timetable prior to deleting this in case you want to refer to the information once more. 


Cancelling unbooked meetings

1. To cancel unbooked meetings, click on the staff member or registration form to delete sessions.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-18_at_08.48.36.png

2. Select all the meetings using the tick boxes on the left-hand side

3. Click the Bulk Action button

4. Select Cancel unbooked meetings.

Screenshot_2022-11-30_at_15.45.32.png


Cancelling booked meetings

To cancel meetings that have already been booked

1. Click into the specific meeting.

2. In the slide-over, click Unschedule.

You'll need to repeat this for every booked meeting, as there is no way to do this in bulk.

 

Screenshot_2022-11-30_at_15.51.05.png


Deleting the whole Guardian Consultation

If you want to delete the whole Guardian Consultation, you'll need to first unschedule every booked meeting (shown above) for every student group.

Then, on the Overview page, you'll be able to click the red Cancel Guardian Consultation button.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-18_at_08.57.22.png

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 6 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.