Student has marked assignment as Submitted

When setting up an assignment, you can choose whether or not to allow students to submit their work through the Student Portal. If you do allow students to submit through the Student Portal, it is possible for them to Mark as Submitted without uploading any files.

To switch this back to unsubmitted:

  • Admins can go to School > Programmes > Courses and select the bottom-level course, then select Assignments from the left hand menu.
  • Teachers can go to My Items > My Classes and select Assignments.

Click into the assignment, then tick the boxes next to the students to switch back to unsubmitted. Click the blue pencil icon and select Waiting for student to submit.

Screenshot_2021-05-25_at_13.08.49.png

 

You can also do this by clicking on the student's name or visiting the Assignments area of the student's profile. Click Edit then remove the submitted date and time.

Screenshot_2021-05-25_at_13.12.21.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.