Select a report. The 'Schedule' button allows you to define when you would like the report to run and who you would like to share the report with.
The 'Share' button allows you to share the report once and the recipient can be notified by an email or notification and the report can also be shared with external people by inputting their email address.
Sharing a Report
Sharing a report within Arbor means that another user can see the report in their list of custom reports. You can either give a user full edit rights to the report or allow them to simply view the report. Sharing a report with another user gives them access to all the data in the report.
You can also send the report to someone not on your Arbor system via email.
You can also share multiple reports in bulk at once from the All Reports page. This will save a lot of time if you regularly collaborate on reporting.
Scheduling a Report
After clicking Schedule, you will be taken to the Schedule Report page where you can set up choose when to run this report, who to send it to and what should be included in the email, and how often the email should be sent.
Scheduling and Sharing history
To see who the report has been shared with or sent to, select the report and select Report History from the left-hand menu.
You can also unshare the report.
Why not join in the conversation in the Arbor Community?