How to book your 1-1 training (inc Behaviour, Assessments)

As part of your move to Arbor, you may have chosen to purchase additional training to cover topics such as setting up Behaviour and/or Assessments in Arbor. These courses are bespoke 1-1 training with your school and a Customer Education Specialist, and you can now book all of your purchased 1-1 training via the Arbor Training Hub.

Any courses purchased will be available on your Dashboard in the Courses section or as part of a Learning Path (Behaviour).  If you believe that you have purchased this course and it is not displaying, then please contact your Account Manager via accountmanagers@arbor-education.com to discuss this.  

How to book your 1-1 training

Step 1: Start the course.

 

Step 2: Click the live link in the course 

 

Step 3: You will be taken to another window where you can select a suitable date/time from the calendar.

F20E9110-5E1D-4B44-BFAE-67BADF25A17E.png

Step 6: Select your preferred date and time and click Confirm.

Step 7: Complete the booking form, making sure you complete all required fields. If you would like to add additional attendees to the session, select Add Guests and enter their email addresses.

Step 8: Once you have filled in the form, click Schedule Event and you will receive a diary invite to the email address provided with details of the booking and how to join the live training session. You can share this invite and joining details with other staff members.

 

Assessment Setup and Reporting Training

Following your Assessment Consultation the Customer Education Specialist will recommend the number of hours needed for each follow-up training. 

The booking process remains the same as above but you will have an extra step between 2 and 3 to select the duration and Customer Education Specialist for your Session.

What if I need to cancel or reschedule my booking?

Once you have booked your training using the steps above, you will receive an email and a diary invite that contains the details of the booking and a link to join the live session.

Included in the diary invite are links to either cancel or reschedule the booking.

IMPORTANT - if you can no longer make the date that you have booked, you will need to use the links in the invite to cancel/reschedule at least 24 hours before the start time of your session, otherwise you will be charged for the training.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.