How long can a parent see a student after they have left the school?

Parents are able to view any students on the Parent Portal and Arbor App until the end of the academic year the student was last enrolled in.

  • If they are linked to more than one student, at the end of the academic year they will lose access to the child who has left the school but will still be able to access their other child(ren).
  • If all of their children have left the school, they won't be able to log in.

no_enrolled_students.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.