Editing or removing a student's leaving date

You can edit a student's leaving date if they have been unenrolled by mistake.

Go to the Enrolment section of the student's Student Profile. Click on the student's current enrolment into your school.

school_enrolment.png

 

In the slide over, click the orange Edit button.

edit_button.png

 

Change the information then click Save Changes.

change_leaving_date.png

 

You can also delete the leaving date and remove the leaving reason if the end date has been put in accidentally. Their enrolment will then be extended indefinitely, until you unenrol them again, or they are unenrolled as part of the New School Year Setup process.

delete_leaving_date.png

 

What's next?

Once completed, check if there are any redundant attendance marks and remove them if there are.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.