Before making entries - Add exam awards and units for different qualification types

Once you have checked your centre setup, you'll need to add the awards and units your school is offering.

There are different instructions depending on what type of qualification it is, and whether it is EDI or non-EDI.

For more information on what EDI and Non-EDI qualifications are, click here: Types of Qualifications


For EDI exams that are not BTECs and not Cambridge Nationals, follow the instructions here: Setting up EDI exam qualifications


For non-EDI exams, follow the instructions here: Setting up Non-EDI qualifications


BTECs can be:

Cambridge Nationals

Cambridge Nationals can be:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!



Article is closed for comments.