Ending or deleting a student's enrolment or leaving date

Delete enrolment (For students who never attended your school)

To delete a student's enrolment in your school, go to the Enrolment section of the student's Student Profile.

Click on the student's current enrolment into your school.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_14.15.29.png

 

In the slide over, click the orange Edit button. Don't click the Unenrol Student button.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_14.16.40.png

 

In the next slide over, click the red Delete button.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_14.17.26.png

 

Then confirm you would like to make the deletion.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_14.17.50.png

 

The student will then no longer be enrolled in your school.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_14.18.17.png

 

Please note that if you added the student as an applicant, they will still be marked as Enrolled in the Applicants section.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_14.19.49.png

 

If you want to delete the student from your system before the data retention period expires, take a look at this article.

 

Ending a student's enrolment (For students leaving your school)

To end a student's enrolment, go to the Enrolment section of the student's Student Profile. Click on the student's current enrolment.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-18_at_14.33.43.png

  

in the slide over, click on the orange Unenrol Student button.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-18_at_15.03.48.png

 

Select the leaving date and reason, then click one of the Unenrol options.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-18_at_15.04.54.png

 

Editing a student's leaving date

To change a student's leaving date, go to the Enrolment section of the student's Student Profile.

Click on the student's current enrolment into your school.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_17.11.58.png

 

In the slide over, click the orange Edit button.

Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_17.12.22.png

 

Change the information then click Save Changes.

 Screenshot_2020-06-25_at_17.12.50.png

 

You can also delete the leaving date and remove the leaving reason if the end date has been put in accidentally. Their enrolment will then be extended indefinitely, until you unenroll them again, or they are unenrolled as part of the New School Year Setup process.

delete_leaving_date.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful
I'm still stuck!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.